//
you're reading...
Article

GameBlast15 Success!!!!

I wanted to write down a proper thank you to everyone who was involved in the GameBlast15 24 hour stream!

To everyone who supported the stream by coming down and chatting – thank you. We reached 24 hours of a first playthrough of Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and an additional 2 hours of Foul Play with the wonderful ThisisnotTea! We couldn’t have done it without you guys cheering us on and keeping us company ❤

To everyone who donated, your money is going to the most worthwhile gaming cause I know. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart ❤ We raised £1,060 in total, with an extra £100 in UK Taxpayers Gift Aid!!! AMAZE!!

To those who donated games, thanks so much! It helped to spread the word as well as helped another Twitch user feel awesome for winning something! ❤

The donation page will still be active for a few months, so if you haven’t managed to donate yet but want to, do not panic! Please feel free to visit here: http://www.justgiving.com/emzolvgb15

There are absolutely no words for the number of follows and views over those 26 hours; I cannot believe to some degree that as many of you wanted to follow me for my noobiness stream as those that did, but it made me have so many emotional feels that I almost cried from both appreciativeness and tiredness after I finished. I hope that you guys had an absolutely wicked time… because that’s all that matters to me ❤ thanks so much, honestly ❤

About Emz OLV

Twitch.tv/EmzOLV Twitter.com/EmzOLV Facebook.com/EmzOLVTV Youtube.com/c/EmzOLV EmzOLV.Wordpress.com

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

February 2015
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Archives

